DP/30 Interviews of some peeps from “HUGO”

December 2, 2011 — Leave a comment

Cool stuff from The Hot Button (or is it just “DP/30”?). Check out other interviews on their YouTube channel. I was also watching the latest vids of the peeps on Young Adult and enjoying that. I wish/hope they got a interview of Martin Scorsese. That would make my day.

I also got to watch this movie. I heard it’s been described as a cinema lover’s movie. Or something like that. 

_______

screenwriter – John Logan

editor – Thelma Schoonmaker

actor – Sir Ben Kingsley

actress – Chloë Moretz (side note: is it me or she acting wayyyy too old for her age? Just a curious thought.)

No Comments

Be the first to start the conversation!

Leave a Reply

